School of Physiology

Permanent URI for this collection

For more information on our recent work see our Research Gate profiles: Dr Sulè Gunter: , Prof Frederic Michel , Ms Serena Fourie , Ms Ashmeetha Manilall , Dr Lebogang Mokotedi , Prof Aletta Millen:


Prof AME Millen obtained from the National Research Foundation in the form of a Thuthuka grant (Grant number: TTK180419322656). Further funding was awarded by the Faculty of Health Sciences Research Committee at the University of the Witwatersrand. Both of these funders support the work of the group and are acknowleged